Posts that I have found sitting in my drafts…! Always interesting reflecting back.

Last few weeks I have felt particularly exhausted in all senses of the word. Running out of steam and woken up to many of those ‘what am I doing with my life?’ days. I have never felt so stretched physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. But now, only a few weeks away from being a fully qualified barrister – I am in awe/disbelief of having even got this far. A reminder that in adversity there is strength. And that strength is from Him. Do not have the answers to most questions right now. But for now, this is my fight, my identity, my struggle. And I will fight, struggle, work as hard as I can to do what I set out to do and what my parents raised me to believe.

And that is to strive be the best that you can be.

Whatever it might be. Be humble and make it your own.

